Nav Krishna Valley School (CBSE Pattern), Uttur - Governing Council Members

Governing Council Members

Following members of the council:

Name Desigation Mobile
Mr. Savekar Vijay Dashrath Chairman 9822016540
Mr. Dhure Sanjay Anantrao Member 9921110144
Mr. Keshav Gangadhar Pandit Member 7058056085
Mr. Gangadhar Ramchandra Harale Member 9922634690
Mr. Nadavadekar Rajaram Murappa Member 8806303678
Mr. Pakale Krishna Maruti Member 9421112420

Looking for Best School in Sangli?

Nothing is more important than your child's well being. Join us and learn how to keep it.

Call Us Write Us
Online Admission Online Pay
Khelo India Logo