Nav Krishna Valley School (CBSE) - School Safety Committee

School Safety Committee

The Committee comprises the following members:

Name Desigation
Ms. Sangeeta Pagnis Principal
Mr. Prashant Chavan Vice Principal
Mr. Sushant Suryawanshi TGT PE
Mrs. Jyothi Nair TGT
Ms. Komal Rakshe (SMC Rep.) Rep to MC Member
Mr. Parveen Mujawar Parent Rep.
Ma. Chinmay Basrawat Student X
Ms. Madhura Bhilave Student X

Looking for Best School in Sangli?

Nothing is more important than your child's well being. Join us and learn how to keep it.

Call Us Write Us
Online Admission Online Pay