Nav Krishna Valley School (CBSE) - POCSO Committee

POCSO Committee

A child Abuse Monitoring (CAMC), consisting of the following membere is constituted under Protection Of Children From Sexual Offences Act (POCSO Act) 2012 for the academic session 2019-20.

The Committee comprises the following members:

Name Desigation Remark
Ms. Sangeeta Pagnis (Principal) Principal Head of the Committee
Mr. Prashant Chavan Vice Principal Male Teacher
Ms. Sunita Patil Co-Ordinator Female Teacher
Mr. Mith Patel Head Boy Class X Male Student
Ms. Archana Khandekar Head Girl Class Female Student
Mrs. Trupti Patwardhan Member of POCSO Legal Studies
Dr. Shruti Kulkarni Doctor Representative SMC Member
Mr. Prashant Sankpal School Counsellor Expert Counsellor

Looking for Best School in Sangli?

Nothing is more important than your child's well being. Join us and learn how to keep it.

Call Us Write Us
Online Admission Online Pay