Nav Krishna Valley School (CBSE) - Disciplinary Committee

Disciplinary Committee

The Committee comprises the following members:

Name Desigation
Mr. Padam Dassani Presiding Officer
Mr. Sushant Suryawanshi PT Instructor
Mr. Shrikant Pise Member
Ms. Sushma R.Patil Member
Ms. Priya Gadre Member

Looking for Best School in Sangli?

Nothing is more important than your child's well being. Join us and learn how to keep it.

Call Us Write Us
Online Admission Online Pay